Left to right: Ted Howard (Democracy Collaborative), Tracey Nichols (City of Cleveland), Patrick Horvath (Denver Foundation), Elena Gaarder (Nexus), Rebecca Kemble (Madison Common Council), Roger Green (Medgar Evers College)

Share This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>